Staff Directory » Support Staff

Support Staff

Hermiston High Support Staff
Brown, Cathy Lead Secretary cathy.brown@hermiston.k12.or.us
Thompson, Lindy Athletic Secretary lindy.thompson@hermiston.k12.or.us
Mendiola, Thelma Attendance Secretary thelma.mendiola@hermiston.k12.or.us
Serrano, Andrea Attendance Secretary andrea.serrano@hermiston.k12.or.us
Rysdam, Shellie Bookkeeper shellie.rysdam@hermiston.k12.or.us
Mayberry, Kathleen Campus Monitor kathleen.mayberry@hermiston.k12.or.us
Shipley, Mark Campus Monitor mark.shipley@hermiston.k12.or.us
Wright, Joyce Campus Monitor joyce.wright@hermiston.k12.or.us
McAllister. Michelle Career Secretary michelle.mcallister@hermiston.k12.or.us
Gattis, Tammy Counseling Secretary tammy.gattis@hermiston.k12.or.us
Garrard, Deanna Credit Retrieval deanna.garrard@hermiston.k12.or.us
Turner, Danielle Computer Lab-Open danielle.turner@hermiston.k12.or.us
Griffin-Fonseca, Maria Custodian maria.griffith-fonseca@hermiston.k12.or.us
Mathews, Ima Custodian ima.mathews@hermiston.k12.or.us
McDaniel, Joey Custodian joey.mcdaniel@hermiston.k12.or.us
Peterson, Michael Custodian michael.peterson@hermiston.k12.or.us
Starkey, Sharon Custodian sharon.starkey@hermiston.k12.or.us
Vargas, Mayra Custodian mayra.vargas@hermiston.k12.or.us
Rodriguez, Adolfo ELL Assistant adolfo..rodriguez@hermiston.k12.or.us
Emery, Dan Health/Wellness dan.emery@hermiston.k12.or.us
Maiocco, Kayla ILC Assistant kayla.maiocco@hermiston.k12.or.us
Phillips, Shawnaci ILC Assistant shawnaci.phillips@hermiston.k12.or.us
Mathews, Dezi Lead Custodian dezi.mathews@hermiston.k12.or.us
Hector, Brenda Media Assistant brenda.hector@hermiston.k12.or.us
McClintock, Jen Media Assistant jen.mcclintock@hermiston.k12.or.us
Ackerman, Jackie Special Services Assistant jackie.ackerman@hermiston.k12.or.us
Mitchell, Gloria Special Services Assistant gloria.mitchell@hermiston.k12.or.us
Easdale,Kandice Special Services Assistant kandice.easdale@hermiston.k12.or.us
Dunagan, Julie Special Services Assistant julie.dunagan@hermiston.k12.or.us
Johnson, Karla Special Services Assistant karla.johnson@hermiston.k12.or.us
Julio, Debra Special Services Assistant debra.julio@hermiston.k12.or.us
Scott, Patria Special Services Assistant patria.scott@hermiston.k12.or.us
Smith, BeAnn Special Services Assistant beann.smith@hermiston.k12.or.us
Taylor, Ashley Special Services Assistant ashley.taylor@hermiston.k12.or.us
Vetter-Dick, Cindy Special Services Assistant cindy.vetter-dick@hermiston.k12.or.us