Staff Directory » School Teachers

School Teachers

Hermiston High School Teachers
Smith, Brianna Agriculture brianna.smith@hermiston.k12.or.us  
Smith, Leah Agriculture leah.smith@hermiston.k12.or.us  
Scott, Nathaniel Art & Multimedia nathaniel.scott@hermiston.k12.or.us  
Mercer, Micah Art & Multimedia micah.mercer@hermiston.k12.or.us  
Cimmiyotti, Nicole Art & Multimedia nicole.cimmiyotti@hermiston.k12.or.us  
Crossley, Maureen Business maureen.crossley@hermiston.k12.or.us  
Dagley, Ben Business ben.dagley@hermiston.k12.or.us  
Moss, Maloree Business maloree.moss@hermiston.k12.or.us  
Tovey, Doug Business doug.tovey@hermiston.k12.or.us  
Fisher, John CAD & Engineering john.fisher@hermiston.k12.or.us  
Theriault, Robert Computer Science robert.theriault@hermiston.k12.or.us  
Taylor, Michael Construction/Woods michael.taylor@hermiston.k12.or.us  
Berger, Curt Student Home Builders curt.berger@hermiston.k12.or.us  
Cobb, Susie FACS susie.cobb@hermiston.k12.or.us  
Moore, Kevin Success 101 kevin.moore@hermiston.k12.or.us  
Cuevas, Cristina Counselor cristina.cuevas@hermiston.k12.or.us  
Bustillos, Melody Counselor melody.bustillos@hermiston.k12.or.us  
Hughes-Boyd, Maggie Counselor maggie.hughes-boyd@hermiston.k12.or.us  
Martin, Kristine Counselor kristine.martin@hermiston.k12.or.us  
Davis, Kathryn EL kathryn.davis@hermiston.k12.or.us  
Anderson, Beth English & Communication beth.anderson@hermiston.k12.or.us  
Anderson, Steve English & Communication steve.anderson@hermiston.k12.or.us  
Walker, Josh English & Communication joshua.walker@hermiston.k12.or.us  
Fisher, Tammy English & Communication tammy.fisher@hermiston.k12.or.us  
Doyle, James English & Communication james.doyle@hermiston.k12.or.us  
Harral, Tracy English & Communication tracy.harral@hermiston.k12.or.us  
Hoover, Kasia English & Communication kasia.hoover@hermiston.k12.or.us  
Kane, Nicole English & Communication nicole.kane@hermiston.k12.or.us  
Cairns, Rachel English & Communication rachel.cairns@hermiston.k12.or.us  
Thomasser, Katherine English & Communication katherine.thomasser@hermiston.k12.or.us  
Wattenburger, David English & Communication david.wattenburger@hermiston.k12.or.us  
Mosher, Mike Health/Wellness mike.mosher@hermiston.k12.or.us  
Hodges, Mark Health/Wellness mark.hodges@hermiston.k12.or.us  
Mercer, Melissa Health/Wellness melissa.mercer@hermiston.k12.or.us  
Posten, Gary Health/Wellness gary.posten@hermiston.k12.or.us  
Strot, Emilee Health/Wellness emilee.strot@hermiston.k12.or.us  
Greenough, Kate Health/Wellness kate.greenough@hermiston.k12.or.us  
Purcell, Kenna Health/FACS kenna.purcell@hermiston.k12.or.us  
Browning, Josh Hermiston Online joshua.browning@hermiston.k12.or.us  
Chretien, Lisa Innovative Learning Center lisa.chretien@hermiston.k12.or.us  
Thornton, Joseph Innovative Learning Center joseph.thornton@hermiston.k12.or.us  
Fields, Delia Library delia.fields@hermiston.k12.or.us  
Appleton, Brenda Math brenda.appleton@hermiston.k12.or.us  
Garrigues, Chris Math christopher.garrigues@hermiston.k12.or.us  
Hammond, Scott Math scott.hammond@hermiston.k12.or.us  
Osorio-Garcia, Delfino Math delfino.osoriogarcia@hermiston.k12.or.us  
Lambert, Jason Math jason.lambert@hermiston.k12.or.us  
Meyers, Rochelle Math rochelle.meyers@hermiston.k12.or.us  
Sexton, Janet Math janet.sexton@hermiston.k12.or.us  
Townsend. Cynthia Math cynthia.townsend@hermiston.k12.or.us  
Hall, Andy Math andy.hall@hermiston.k12.or.us  
Robison, Kelly Metals kelly.robison@hermiston.k12.or.us  
McClanahan, Sean Music sean.mcclanahan@hermiston.k12.or.us  
Bemrose-Rust, Jordan Music jordan.bemrose@hermiston.k12.or.us  
Kreder, Wendell Science wendell.kreder@hermiston.k12.or.us  
Reuter, Anna Science anna.reuter@hermiston.k12.or.us  
Rodriguez, Juan Science juan.rodriguez@hermiston.k12.or.us  
Silver, Zyan Science zyan.silver@hermiston.k12.or.us  
Sivey, Jason Science jason.sivey@hermiston.k12.or.us  
Spiek, Andrew Science Andrew.spiek@hermiston.k12.or.us  
Christy, John Social Arts & Sciences john.christy@hermiston.k12.or.us  
Davis, Aaron Social Arts & Sciences aaron.davis@hermiston.k12.or.us  
Faaeteete, David Social Arts & Sciences david.faaeteete@hermiston.k12.or.us  
Harshberger, Richard Social Arts & Sciences richard.harshberger@hermiston.k12.or.us  
McDonald, Ethan Social Arts & Sciences ethan.mcdonald@hermiston.k12.or.us  
Rohrman, Dave Social Arts & Sciences dave.rohrman@hermiston.k12.or.us  
Wells, Richard Social Arts & Sciences richard.wells@hermiston.k12.or.us  
Metcalf, Kristine Special Services kristine.metcalf@hermiston.k12.or.us  
Duffy, Cathy Special Services cathy.duffy@hermiston.k12.or.us  
West, Nolan Special Services nolan.west@hermiston.k12.or.us  
Fallon, Frances Special Services frances.fallon@hermiston.k12.or.us  
Leroue, Heidi Special Services heidi.leroue@hermiston.k12.or.us  
Robinson, Mary Special Services mary.robinson@hermiston.k12.or.us  
Wise, Saraya Special Services saraya.wise@hermiston.k12.or.us  
Berger, Roger TOSA/CTE roger.berger@hermiston.k12.or.us  
Keefauver, Ericka TOSA ericka.keefauver@hermiston.k12.or.us  
Brown, Heather World Languages heather.brown@hermiston.k12.or.us  
Dunten, Kristin World Languages kristin.dunten@hermiston.k12.or.us  
Lee, Laura World Languages laura.lee@hermiston.k12.or.us  
Blackburn, Troy World Languages troy.blackburn@hermiston.k12.or.us